I too jumped on the blogging bandwagon…

I am a photography newbie, dog fanatic, shopping addict and all around fun gal. My blog sums up my passions, desires, and future defining moments.

My childhood sweetheart and I are embarking on a journey that will include tying the knot, house hunting, and living our day to day lives with our most treasured black labs.  All the while, I will be juggling a career while helping him follow his dreams of opening his own dog training business. The sum of this madness will be trying to find the balance between heels and the mud.

2 thoughts on “I too jumped on the blogging bandwagon…

Leave a Reply

