Backyard Fun

It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything. Matt and I have been very busy with changes around the house and dog training that I haven’t had much time to take any pictures. Last week my good friend Jessica brought her beautiful kids over to check out our new house. Needless to say, I think they had a great time playing make believe in our backyard.

IMG_7179_edt IMG_7129edt IMG_7118_edt IMG_7134_edt IMG_7105_edt IMG_7089_edt IMG_7165_edt IMG_7086_edt IMG_7095_edt IMG_7146_edt

Leave a Reply

