DIY ‘Fall’ Sign

It’s been quite some time since I’ve posted anything. I have been crafting like crazy and it’s about time I share some of the stuff I’ve completed. I don’t know about you, but I absolutely LOVE fall. There is no better place to be than the PNW during Fall season. Leaves start changing, fog rolls in, fireplaces get lit, what’s not to love?! Well.. besides the torrential down pour when it rains. This is our first fall in our new house and I have been trying to get our house ‘fall’ prepped with decor. My latest project has been a ‘FALL’ sign I created with stuff I had around the house. The wood I found in our barn and I had the stain and paint lying around. It was extremely easy and took my no more than an hour! While I’d like to credit myself for this crafty idea, I found something similar on Pinterest and tweaked it a little.

IMG_7728edt

IMG_7729edt

IMG_7794edt

IMG_7798edt

IMG_7800edt

IMG_7876 IMG_7875 IMG_7871edt

Leave a Reply

