DIY Candy Corn Mason Jars

I saw these jars on Etsy and thought they would be pretty simple and quick to do. While they were ‘semi’ simple, they took me a good three hours to complete. Now I see why these sell upwards of $20 on some Etsy shops.  Would I go back and do them again? Probably because I love the way they turned out! This is just one way to do it, you could use spray paint too. I found this was the least expensive option but possibly the most time consuming.

IMG_7895edt IMG_7901edt IMG_7920edt IMG_7921edt IMG_7923edt IMG_7925edt IMG_7945edt IMG_7952edt IMG_7940edt IMG_7972edt

One thought on “DIY Candy Corn Mason Jars

  1. Pingback: Friday Favorites | Just a Spoonful of Sugar

Leave a Reply

