Miss Fiona Maslanik

This past weekend I had so much fun shooting the Maslanik and Post families Christmas photos! They were so wonderful to work with and we had a lot of fun. Although, I must say the highlight to the session was photographing baby Fiona. She was nothing but smiles and a 6 month of old bundle of joy and quite the trooper for it being so cold outside. Simply beautiful little girl. I thought I’d share a few of my favorites.

IMG_8569bw

IMG_8655

IMG_8555

IMG_8504

IMG_8573

IMG_8644 IMG_8443-tx

Leave a Reply

